Belinda was released in 1986 on I.R.S. Records. The album was certified Gold in the US and Platinum in Canada. The single Mad About You peaked at No. 3 in the USA, topped the Canadian Singles Chart, and charted in the top 10 in Australia. Mad About You was followed by the single I Feel the Magic, and by a cover version of the Freda Payne song Band of GoldSince You’ve Gone, which was featured on the album was co-written by Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac. Susanna Hoffs co-wrote the song I Need a Disguise. Duran Duran’s Andy Taylor played guitar on some album tracks and appeared in the Mad About You video.

1.  Mad About You

2.  I Need A Disguise

3.  Since You’ve Gone

4.  I Feel The Magic

5.  I Never Wanted A Rich Man

6.  Band Of Gold

7.  Gotta Get To You

8.  From The Heart

9.  Shot In The Dark

10. Stuff & Nonsense