Heaven On Earth

Heaven on Earth was released in the USA through MCA, and in the UK through Virgin (MCA later evolved into Universal Music Group, which became Virgin’s parent in 2012). The album became a Top 5 bestseller in the UK and Australia, and was nominated for a Grammy Award.

The first release from Heaven on Earth was Heaven Is a Place on Earth, which topped the single charts, not only in the US, but also in the UK.   The single featured a video, directed by Academy Award-winning American actress Diane Keaton. The second single from the album was the Diane Warren-penned I Get Weak, which peaked at No. 2 in the US and No. 10 in the UK. The third single from the album was Circle in the Sand, another Top 10 hit in the US, the UK, and Germany. World Without You was another UK hit.  Love Never Dies was also the final single in the UK and I Feel Free received a USA release.

1.  Heaven Is A Place On Earth

2.  Circle In The Sand

3.  I Feel Free

4.  Should I Let You In?

5.  World Without You

6.  I Get Weak

7.  We Can Change

8.  Fool For Love

9.  Nobody Owns Me

10. Love Never Dies