Icon was released in the USA in 2013.  The greatest hits compilation was part of a popular series of Universal hits collections.  Unlike the majority of other collections in the series this featured a new track, Sun.  Until this point the single was not available as a physical release so this was the only place people could get hold of a copy if they didn’t want to download it.  Sun was co-written by Gabe Lopez and Jane Wieldin.

1.  Sun

2.  Heaven Is A Place On Earth

3.  I Get Weak

4.  Shades Of Michelangelo

5.  Leave A Light On

6.  Circle In The Sand

7.  Mad About You

8.  Summer Rain

9.  (We Want) The Same Thing

10. Do You Feel Like I Feel?

11. Live Your Life Be Free