Live From Metropolis Studios

On Sunday 27th May 2012, a select number of fans descended on West London’s Metropolis Studios complex, to experience an exclusive live Belinda Carlisle concert, in an intimate ‘club’ setting.  In 2013 a DVD and CD set was released of the show.  The set was released as a standard CD/DVD package and also as a deluxe edition featuring exclusive fan meet and greet photos, attendees names, and an authentic signed photograph.

1.  Runaway Horses

2.  (We Want) The Same Thing

3.  I Get Weak

4.  Sun

5.  California

6.  Circle in the Sand

7.  Bonnie Et Clyde

8.  Mad About You

9.  Vision of You

10. La Luna

11. Summer Rain

12. Big Scary Animal

13. Leave a Light One

14. Heaven is a Place on Earth

15. Live Your Life Be Free

16. Our Lips Are Sealed

17. We Got the Beat

18. Ne Me Quitte Pas