The Collection (2002)

Released in 2002 by Virgin in the UK The Collection was a budget compilation with an unusual track listing.  A basic hits+ collection the album received no promotion.  All tracks featured were originally issued on Virgin and so no tracks from Belinda or A Woman and a Man are included.

1.  Heaven is a Place On Earth

2.  I Get Weak

3.  World Without You

4.  Runaway Horses

5.  Summer Rain

6.  Do You Feel Like I Feel?

7.  Little Black Book

8.  All God’s Children

9.  A Prayer For Everyone

10. Fool For Love

11. We Can Change

12. Love Revolution

13. Valentine

14. Whatever It Takes

15. Vision of You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *