Vacation was the Go-Go’s second studio album and was released in 1982 on the I.R.S. Records label. The album reached No. 8 in the U.S. Billboard 200, and was certified gold.   The title track was a U.S. summer smash, reaching No. 8 on the Billboard pop singles chart. 

1.  Vacation

2.  He’s So Strange

3.  Girl of 100 Lists

4.  We Don’t Get Along

5.  I Think It’s Me

6.  Everything But Party Time

7.  Get Up and Go

8.  This Old Feeling

9.  Cool Jerk

10. The Way You Dance

11. Beatnik Beach

12. Worlds Away